Hazy River: Smoke 'Em Out Struggle/Vs. Annie Original Soundtrack Vinyl

$25.00 USD

Clover(Rageminer), Anne and Turtle Pals Tapes brings you, Hazy River! Hazy river is an album consisting of Smoke 'Em Out Struggle and the VS. Annie original soundtracks.

Side A:
1. Headache
2. Nerves
3. Release
4. Fading
5. Good Enough
6. Lover
7. Tug of War
8. Take a Swig of This
9. Animal
10. Stay
11. Golden Arch March
12. Unleashed

Side B:
13. Headache (Instrumental)
14. Nerves (Instrumental)
15. Release (Instrumental)
16. Fading (Instrumental)
17. Good Enough (Instrumental)
18. Lover (Instrumental)
19. Tug of War (Instrumental)
20. Take a Swig of This (Instrumental)
21. Animal (Instrumental)
22. Stay (Instrumental)
23. Golden Arch March (Instrumental)
24. Unleashed (Instrumental)

This is an open pre order. Pre orders will ship when they are in hand. Products ordered together will ship together when the final pre order in the batch is in hand.

Final vinyl color and design is subject to change.