Ren M - Anchor CD

Sold out $8.00 USD

On CD for the first time is Ren M's amazing Minecraft inspired album, Anchor! This album has been used in countless Minecraft mods and feels like a natural extension to the already amazing soundtrack of Minecraft. With art done by our very own Clappj, done to mimic the style of Minecraft Volume Alpha and Beta, this album is made to be almost a companion to the original soundtrack.

And check out the standalone mod for it here:

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS! Deathlance Records are now selling TPT releases on their store, starting with this release! You can get your copy of Anchor there with much cheaper shipping than from us, however, you will still be able to purchase a CD from us here. Link:

Track list:
1. Anais
2. Rodhim
3. Fox
4. Remote
5. Hullabaloo
6. Yellow Haze
7. Quietus
8. Eulogy
9. Accumulon
10. The Voyager
11. Coda
12. Epilogue
13. Warp
14. Kilobyte