Calamity | Volume 1: The Tale of a Cruel World - 1xLP PRE ORDER

$30.00 USD

Turtle Pals Tapes “Slime God” Variant

Awaken, and indulge yourself in this tale of a cruel world. Turtle Pals Tapes is proud to present the Calamity Original Soundtrack on vinyl, in collaboration with Materia Collective and the Calamity team. This compilation of Calamity music covers all of the music present in Pre-hardmode, with two more volumes covering Hardmode and the Endgame coming soon! Sit back, relax, and enjoy as these brilliant tunes from DM DOKURO drag you into the world of the game through your turntable speakers.

All music by DM DOKURO, guitar on tracks B2-B4 by SixteenInMono
Tracks B2-B4 composed by DM DOKURO and SixteenInMono
Mastered by Angel Marcloid at Angel Hair Audio
Artwork by MoonThyme
Special Thanks to the Calamity Team


A1. The Tale of a Cruel World
A2. Guardian of the Former Seas
A3. sanctuary
A4. wasteland

B1. 1NF3S+@+!0N
B2. Blood Coagulant
B3. The Filthy Mind
B4. Return to Slime

© 2024 Turtle Pals Tapes / Under exclusive license from Materia Music Inc.
℗ 2022 Materia Collective / Materia Music Inc